Congratulations to the LAHIDAN Award Recipients!

LAHIDAN Distinguished Trinko Service Award

2022: Marianella Herrera-Cuenca, MD, MSc, PhD

2023: Sandra J. Arevalo Valencia, MPH, RDN, CDE, CLC, FADA

Student FNCE® Scholarship Recipients

2022: Natali A. Mendez Ortiz
2022: Andrea López, DTR

2023: Enrique Necahual Moreno

LAHIDAN Student Leadership Service Award

2022: Alejandra Amezola

2023: Gabriela Naveda 

LAHIDAN Mentoring Program

The LAHIDAN Mentoring Program is designed to help students and new nutrition professionals grow and develop professional qualities to help them succeed in their career.

Learn More About Mentoring

Adelante Newsletter

Latest Discussions

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Upcoming Events